BIOGRAPHY

Georgiy Gritsai — Open Network Association

Has a degree in mathematics and informatics from Northern International University. Received a professional development degree in information security from the New Information Technology Center of the Federal Agency of Government Communications and Information.

2005-2011: Worked for the Soyuzinform company, which merged with the Armada Group of Companies (ARMD) in 2007. Was responsible for information security products and services. 2010-2011: Information Security Director, Armada Soft and Armada-Center companies. 
Since 2011: department adviser, Ministry of Communications and Mass Media;  
2012-2015: department deputy director, Ministry of Communications and Mass Media. Responsibilities include state policy issues and implementing projects to ensure the safety of information systems, information and telecommunication networks and the public communication network.
Was awarded honorary certificates from the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media and the  Government.

Currently works as an expert for the Open Network Association.

To speakers list

БИОГРАФИЯ

Георгий Грицай — Ассоциация «Открытая сеть»

Получил высшее образование по специальности «математика и информатика» в Северном международном университете. Прошел переподготовку в Центре новых информационных технологий ФАПСИ по направлению информационной безопасности.

С 2005 по 2011 года работал в ЗАО «Союзинформ». Компания в 2007 году вошла в состав группы компаний ОАО «Армада» (ARMD). Отвечал за направление продуктов и услуг в области информационной безопасности. С 2010 по 2011 года - директор по информационной безопасности ЗАО «Армада Софт», ООО «Армада-Центр».

С 2011 года - советник департамента, с 2012 по 2015 года - заместитель директора департамента Минкомсвязи России. Отвечал за вопросы государственной политики и реализацию проектов в области обеспечения безопасности информационных систем, информационно-телекоммуникационных сетей и сети связи общего пользования. Поощрен почетными грамотами Минкомсвязи России и Правительства Российской Федерации.

В настоящее время в качестве эксперта представляет Ассоциацию «Открытая Сеть».

К списку докладчиков